Ticketing Issues:

Eventbrite.com 888-810-2063

OSD Ticket Team tickets@oldsettlersdays.com


General Info
815-206-8525 - Please remember our staff is all volunteer and will return your call at our first possible convenience. We appreciate you looking through our website and
FAQ prior to calling, most inquiries can be answered on our website.

Sponsorship:
Brent Murray
brent.j.murray@gmail.com
John Peterson
petersons@dickersonnieman.com
Steve Pomahac
spomahac@macktownins.com

Bands & Entertainment:
John Peterson:
petersons@dickersonnieman.com

Ticketing Issues:

Eventbrite.com 888-810-2063
OSD Ticket Team
tickets@oldsettlersdays.com


Volunteers

Jacki Hamilton & Nathan Brick rocktonosdvolunteers@gmail.com

Food Booths / Vendor Booths
Tami Verstraete 815-505-4785
tami@oldsettlersdays.com
Cyndy Fogarty 815-222-3365

Security/Parking
Dean Camacho 815-624-0928
camacho@rocktonpolice.org

Grounds
Cory Magnus
magnus1489@gmail.com
Bruce Werrbach 815-509-6585

Beer Sales
Kevin King
roammaster@aol.com

Carnival

Emily Wallace  emwalla12@gmail.com

Sheri Zimmer  Zimfam4@charter.net

Parade
Chris Weaver
cweave@sbcglobal.net
Jaymes Bock email
jbock68@gmail.com

Blood Drive
John Schamell

Fireworks
Dan Bellich 815-978-6326
bellich1@frontier.com

VIP Tent

Jeff Schreck 630-330-9893jschreck515@gmail.com

Jeanna Woods  815-262-7039 jeanna.woods27@gmail.com

5k Run/Walk
Michelle Masters 815-200-1096
info@osd5k.com

Website/Social Media
Kerri Wallace
kerri@oldsettlersdays.com


Marketing

Monique Weaver 309-712-4807 moniqueweaver@sbcglobal.net



Contact

Rockton Lions Club Old Settlers Days

P.O. Box 90

Rockton IL 61072 US

 

Phone:    815-206-8525


Our Team