General Info
815-206-8525 - Please remember our staff is all volunteer and will return your call at our first possible convenience. We appreciate you looking through our website and
FAQ prior to calling, most inquiries can be answered on our website.


Marketing
Monique Weaver 309-712-4807
moniqueweaver@sbcglobal.net

Sponsorship: Tami Verstraete
liontami270@gmail.com.

Bands & Entertainment:
John Peterson:
petersons@dickersonnieman.com

Ticketing Issues:

Eventbrite.com 888-810-2063
OSD Ticket Team
tickets@oldsettlersdays.com


Volunteers

rocktonosdvolunteers@gmail.com

Food Booths / Vendor Booths
Marla Herringer 815-298-9369
andersocc43@aol.com


Security/Parking

Nathan Brick


Grounds
Cory Magnus
magnus1489@gmail.com
Bruce Werrbach 815-509-6585

Beer Sales
Kevin King
roammaster@aol.com

Carnival

Emily Wallace 
emwalla12@gmail.com

Sheri Zimmer  Zimfam4@charter.net

Parade
Chris Weaver
cweave@sbcglobal.net
Scott Denowh
savvy@mac.com

Blood Drive

VIP Tent

Jeff Schreck 630-330-9893jschreck515@gmail.com

Jacki Hamilton 815-222-9219 / jacki.hamilton125@gmail.com


5k Run/Walk
John Schammell 
info@osd5k.com

Website/Social Media
Kerri Wallace
kerri@oldsettlersdays.com





Our Team

Rockton Lions Club Old Settlers Days

P.O. Box 90

Rockton IL 61072 US

 

Phone:    815-206-8525


Contact